Meet the Committee


  • Jessica Fletcher-Hall of Alsters Kelley LLP

Vice President

  • Simi Gill of Moore-Tibbits

Immediate Past President

  • Sarabjit Nijjar of Keoghs LLP

Academic Officer

  • TBC

National Junior Lawyers Representative and Events Officer

  • Lucy Baskott of Wright Hassall LLP


  • TBC

Events Officer

  • Emma Griffiths of Alsters Kelley LLP

Senior Advisory Committee members

  • Shelley Dundee
  • Rebecca Freeman
  • Hannah Webb
  • Laura Stuart

The Warwickshire Junior Lawyers Division are currently looking for an Academic Officer and a Treasurer. If you are interested in these roles, or in joining the Committee, please contact us!